Coins supported on the META Wallet and META Exchange

At the current time, the META Blockchain can support 8 coins. This means that you are able to hold these 8 different coins in your META Wallet and also trade them on the META Exchange. Below are those coins as of June 2021.

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Binance Coin (BNB)
  • Ethereum (ETH)
  • Litecoin (LTC)
  • META 1 Coin (META1)
  • EOS
  • Stellar (XLM)
  • Tether (USDT)

Frequently Asked Questions

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
We've shared some of our most frequently asked questions to help you out!